Council Members

The Council of Dublin Chamber plays a key role in influencing and approving the Chamber’s lobbying agenda on behalf of fellow members. Council Members are elected by members of the Chamber.



 2023 Dublin Chamber Policy Council 

Honorary Officers     

Stephen O'Leary*

Managing Director
Siobhan O'Shea*
Vice President
Director Indeed
Eoghan Quigley*
Deputy Vice President
Partner KPMG
Sinead Doherty*
Honorary Treasurer
Founder & CEO Fenero
Vincent Harrison*
Imm. Past President
Managing Director Dublin Airport 
Council Members     
Mary Buckley Executive Director IDA
Lorraine Bowen Chief Executive The Entrepreneurs Academy 
Marina Bleahan~ Managing Director BusinessWorks 
Lord Mayor of Dublin Daithí de Róiste Lord Mayor of Dublin  Lord Mayor of Dublin 
John Cunningham Relationship Director Morgan McKinley
Frank Curran CEO Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council
Sohini De~ Founder Director Empeal 
Jill Downey Chief Sponsorship & Sustainabiltiy Officer Core
Mark Dunleavy Head of Commercial Amazon
AnnMarie Farrelly Chief Executive Fingal County Council
Denise Fitzgerald    
Professor David FitzPatrick* President TU Dublin 
Declan Gray Founding Partner evolve
Peadar Golden~ Ireland Country Manager TIER Mobility Ireland
Aisling Hassell  CEO  Dāha Ventures
Professor. Diarmuid Hegarty  President  Griffith College
Ferga Kane~* EY Ireland Strategy and Transactions Partner EY Ireland 
David Kelly~ Director of Customer & Business Development Gas Networks Ireland
Sonya Lennon Founder Lennon Courtney
Sharon Malone CFP®~ Associate Director, Business Owner Group Davy Private Clients
Geraldine Magnier Director Idiro Analytics
Catherine Moroney Director  Saburai Consulting (Dublin Chamber President 2020 & 2021)
Stephen Mullin~ Director of Business Development Cpl Group
Callum McBreen~ General Manager  Maldron Hotel Parnell Square
Natalie McGuinness* Chief Marketing Officer    Mason Hayes & Curran
Lisa McKenna Solicitor McKenna & Co. Solicitors
Rachel Naughton Head of Retail Portfolio AIB
John O'Beirne* CEO Squareup International
Valerie O'Brien President 2023 JCI Dublin 
Gary O'Callaghan Regional Director Swarco UK & Ireland Ltd 
Pendo O'Donohoe Director, Middle East & Africa Google Ireland 
Mark Reynolds Managing Director Savills Ireland 
Anna Rafferty~ Director of Strategy Johnson & Johnson
Richard Shakespeare Acting Chief Executive Dublin City Council 
Michael Shelley Partner Grant Thornton
Jamie Schmidt*  Partner, Audit & Assurance Deloitte
Patrick Spicer~*  Partner Matheson 
Willie White  Chief Executive Dublin Theatre Festival
Suzanne Wylie Chief Executive Northern Ireland Chamber of Commerce 

~ Elected 2023

* Board of Directors 2023

My HomeAbout UsCouncil Members