Council Members 2019

Your Council is elected annually by the members of the Chamber providing leadership and strategic direction for the Chamber. 
Niall Gibbons
( President)
Chief Executive Tourism Ireland
Catherine Moroney
(Vice President & Treasurer)
Head of Business Banking AIB Bank
Vincent Harrison
(Deputy Vice President
Managing Director Dublin Airport 
Anne O'Leary
(Immediate Past President)
Chief Executive Vodafone
Mike Beary GM & Director of HR Amazon Web Services
Niamh Boyle~ Managing Director The Reputations Agency
Paul Boylan ~ Technical Director Vivid Edge
Mary Buckley Executive Director IDA
Greg Canty~ Partner Fuzion Marketing & PR
Sharon Daly Partner Matheson
Ellen Drumm President North Dublin Chamber of Commerce
Denise Fitzgerald Chief Executive Temple Street Foundation
Brendan Foster Partner Grant Thornton
Dermot Griffin ~ Chief Executive National Lottery
Declan Gray Founding Partner evolve
Paul Hallam Associate Director PM Group
Aisling Hassell  Head of CX Airbnb
Diarmuid Hegarty  President  Griffith College
Joanne Hession  Managing Director The Entrepreneurs Academy
Paul Horan Associate Director Technology University (TU)
Patrycja Jurkowska President  President, JCI Dublin 
Philip Konopik Country Manager Visa
Owen Keegan  Chief Executive Dublin City Council
Muirne Laffan Founder Laffan Labs
Sean L'Estrange  Head of Bank of Ireland Dublin City Bank of Ireland
Tara Lillywhite ~ Partner EY
Aidan Lynch Vice President & General Manager GlaxoSmithKline
Mary McKenna  Managing Director Tour America
Natalie McGuinness Director of Marketing Mason Hayes & Curran
Tania Meighan ~ Head of Marketing The Irish Times
Cllr Paul McAuliffe The Lord Mayor of Dublin The Lord Mayor of Dublin 
Fiona O'Brien Country Manager Ire Lenovo
Regina O'Connor Senior VP Global Head Gov Affairs AXAXL
Susan O'Dwyer ~ Chief Executive Make-A-Wish Ireland
Brian O'Gorman Managing Partner Arthur Cox
Stephen O'Leary  Managing Director Olytico
Tony O'Malley ~ Chief Executive Fujitsu Ireland
Siobhan O'Shea  Director CPL Resources
Eoghan Quigley  Tax Partner KPMG
Joe Scallan Head of Customer Experience Boots Ireland 
Jamie Schmidt Partner, Audit & Assurance Deloitte
Margot Slattery  Country President Sodexo Ireland
Paddy Spicer ~ Partner Matheson 
Eoin Tonge Chief Financial Officer Greencore Group
Willie White  Chief Executive Dublin Theatre Festival
~ Elected 2019

Brendan Foster Dublin Chamber President 2017     Dublin Chamber Council