Council Members 2018

Your Council is elected annually by the members of the Chamber providing leadership and strategic direction for the Chamber.   
Council 2018 
Anne O'Leary
Chief Executive  Vodafone
Niall Gibbons
(Vice President)
Chief Executive Tourism Ireland
Catherine Moroney
(Deputy Vice President & Treasurer)
Head of Business Banking AIB Bank
Brendan Foster
(Immediate Past President)
Partner Grant Thornton
~ Elected 2018    
Niamh Boyle Managing Director The Reputations Agency
Rob Brittin Council Council
Greg Canty Partner Fuzion Marketing & PR
Sharon Daly Partner Matheson
Ellen Drumm President North Dublin Chamber of Commerce
Denise Fitzgerald Chief Executive Temple Street Foundation
Margaret Fleming Director- Investment JLL
Alan Fuller Partner McCann FitzGerald
Derry Gray Founding Partner BDO
Declan Gray Founding Partner evolve
Paul Hallam Associate Director PM Group
Aisling Hassell ~ Head of CX Airbnb
Vincent Harrison ~ Managing Director Dublin Airport
Diarmuid Hegarty ~ President  Griffith College
Joanne Hession ~ Managing Director The Entrepreneurs Academy
Paul Horan Associate Director DIT
Owen Keegan  Chief Executive Dublin City Council
Muirne Laffan Founder Laffan Labs
Sean L'Estrange ~ Head of Bank of Ireland Dublin City Bank of Ireland
Aidan Lynch Vice President & General Manager GlaxoSmithKline
Mary McKenna ~ Managing Director Tour America
Natalie McGuinness Director of Marketing Mason Hayes & Curran
Orla Nugent    
Stephen O'Leary  Managing Director Olytico
Tony O'Malley Chief Executive Fujitsu Ireland
Siobhan O'Shea ~ Director CPL Resources
Eoghan Quigley Tax Partner KPMG
Cllr Niall Ring The Lord Mayor of Dublin The Lord Mayor of Dublin
Joe Redmond Group Executive Fexco
Derek Reilly President 2018 JCI Dublin 
Jamie Schmidt Partner, Audit & Assurance Deloitte
Margot Slattery ~ Country President Sodexo Ireland
Rosemary Steen Director, External Affairs Eirgrid
Willie White ~ Chief Executive Dublin Theatre Festival
Derek Wilson Group Chief Information Officer Origin Enterprises
~ Elected 2018

Brendan Foster Dublin Chamber President 2017     Dublin Chamber Council